Bode Thompson Releases Debut Album ‘Majestic Declaration’ For Digital Downloads || @BodeThompson4

United Kingdom-based versatile musician, songwriter and stage performer, Bode Thompson (a.k.a Kole Omo Olabode) has finally released his debut album titled ‘Majestic Declaration‘ for digital downloads.
The 5-tracks album, all written and composed by Bode Thompson is a compilation of various music genre and well-laid production.

The album can now be downloaded on all digital stores worldwide. See the tracklist below:

  1. Iya ni wura
  2. Lift Him Up
  3. Adura
  4. Eyin Alagbara Aye
  5. Home Sweet Home

Download Majestic Declaration


Facebook: Bode Thompson (a.k.a Kole omo Olabode)

Instagram: @bodethompsonofficial

Twitter: @BodeThompson4

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s